top of page

Blog Post 9

Revision may seem like the worst part of writing an essay, and it is, but it is necessary when trying to write a final draft. I have to admit that I don’t always revise my paper. Usually by the time that I am done writing the essay, I am exhausted from reading and writing the same words over and over again and thinking about the topic. It helps me a lot when other people revise my final draft and help me add in things or remove them. A fresh pair of eyes allow my paper to be seen through someone else ad reassures it basically all makes sense. Usually when I revise papers just by myself I tend to miss little mistakes like maybe some grammar issues or simple issues with my phrasing that I know that someone else could point out if they read.


RECENT POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page