top of page

Blog Post 11

I am not going to lie, I have been a little confused about this multi genre project for a while now, however, ch 10 if the BGG did help me in clearing up some misconceptions and questions I had about the project. My first and major confusion was how one could recreate one genre into multiple different ones. The Bedford book of genres explains the process of how introduction the project first with an introduction and then going on to present the three other genres into the paper is done and how basically at the end it all comes together. I was also very worried about how I’m going to come up with different manners to present my information, but now I realize that this is a great opportunity for me to be creative and there are plenty of options to explore. I guess that my biggest worries were about how this whole project is supposed to come together, yet now I see that I just have to put some creative thought into it and it shouldn’t be hard to formulate a decent project with what I have and can find.


RECENT POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page